Sustaining Circle Members

 InTouch Health   AT&T  Philips Specialists On Call UnitedHealth Group  Vidyo CNow SunPa Nonin AMD Global Telemedicine, Inc. Cardiocom American Well ViTel Net  Alere GlobalMed Polycom  Advanced ICU Care    

Donors to the American Telemedicine Association

The American Telemedicine Association would like to thank all the following individuals for their generous donation to ATA's Educational Initiative. These donations help ATA achieve its mission and improve quality, access, equity and affordability of healthcare throughout the world.

ATA is a tax-exempt organization under Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code and contributions to ATA are tax deductible.

                                                              Donate to the American Telemedicine Association 

Rashid L. Bashshur
Executive Director of Telemedicine
University of Michigan Health System
Ann Arbor, MI  

Steve Cashman
Founder HealthSpot Inc.
Dublin, OH

Jim Hutchinson
Atlanta, GA  

Barb E. Johnston
Sacramento, CA    
Marjorie Kelley
New Albany, OH

Elizabeth A. Krupinski
Professor & Vice Chair of Research
Arizona Telemedicine Program
Tucson, AZ

Aimee LaBelle, PhD
Michigan State University
Brighton, MI

Dena S. Puskin
Director, State Policy and Market Analysis
Center for Consumer Information and Insurance Oversight Centers
for Medicare and Medicaid Services
Potomac, MD  
Phyllis E. Shelton
Emergency Medicine Physician
Mission Hospital
Asheville, NC

Pamela M. Smithson

Program Development
Davis Health System
Elkins, WV

Reed V. Tuckson, MD
Managing Director
Tuckson Health Connections
Sandy Springs, GA

Kathy A. Webster
Assistant Professor
Countryside, IL