James “The Ragin’ Cajun” Carville is America’s best-known political consultant. His long list of electoral successes evidences a knack for steering overlooked campaigns to unexpected landslide victories and for re-making political underdogs into upset winners.

>>Learn more about James Carville

Mary Matalin is one of the most celebrated and popular conservative voices in America. As an author, television and radio host, and widely sought after political contributor, pundit and public speaker, she has become noted for her straightforward manner and insightful political repartee. Among her many roles and accomplishments, she has served under President Ronald Reagan, made her mark as George H.W. Bush's Campaign director and most recently as assistant to President George W. Bush, and as assistant and counselor to Vice President Dick Cheney, making her the first White House official to hold that double title.

>Learn more about Mary Matalin

Michael Adcock

Administrator, Center for Telehealth
University of Mississippi Medical Center (UMMC)
>> Learn more about Michael Adcock

Keith Algozzine

Upstate Concierge Medicine
>> Learn more about Keith Algozzine

Rich Balakar, MD

Digital Health Practice Leader
>>Learn more about Rich Balakar, MD

Nora Belcher

Executive Director
Texas e-Health Alliance
>>Learn more about Laura Belcher

Taylan Bozkurt

Assistant COO and Director of Telemedicine
Burn and Reconstructive Centers of America
>> Learn more about Taylan Bozkurt

Ed Brown, MD

Chief Executive Officer
Ontario Telemedicine Network
>>Learn more about Ed Brown, MD

Doug Clarke

Director, Accreditation Programs
>>Learn more about Doug Clarke

Grant Chamberlain

Managing Director
>> Learn more about Grant Chamberlain

Jason Crawford, MBA

Chief Executive Officer
IRIS: Intelligent Retinal Imaging Systems
>>Learn more about Jason Crawford, MBA

Hank Fanberg

Director, Technology Advancement and Innovation
>>Learn more about Hank Fanberg

Alexis Gilroy, JD

Jones Day
>>Learn more about Alexis Gilroy, JD

Nadia de la Houssaye

Jones Walker LLP
>>Learn more about Nadia de la Houssaye

Amber Humphrey

Director of Telemedicine
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
>>Learn more about Amber Humphrey

Kristi Henderson

VP, Virtual Care & Innovation
Seton Healthcare Family
>> Learn more about Kristi Henderson

Sam Head

Senior Consultant
South Carolina Department of Health and Human Services
>>Learn more about Sam Head

Kofi Jones

Vice President, Government Affairs
American Well
>> Learn more about Kofi Jones

Mark Lane, PT

Vice President of Professional Standards
Federation of State Boards of Physical Therapy
>> Learn more about Mark Lane

Jonathan Linkous

Chief Executive Officer
>>Learn more about Jonathan Linkous

Laurel Netolicky

Director of Business Development
WEGO Health
>>Learn more about Laurel Netolicky

Randy Moore, MD

Mercy Virtual
>>Learn more about Randy Moore, MD

Janet Orwig, MBA

MBA, Associate Executive Officer for Member Services
Association of State and Provincial Psychology Boards (ASPPB)
>>Learn more about Janet Orwig, MBA

LTG (Ret.) James Peake, MD

ATA Board of Directors
>>Learn more about LTG (Ret.) James Peake, MD

Rep. John M. Schroder, Sr. (R-LA)

Louisiana State Legislature

Jenny Smith

Corporate Director of eHealth
Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady Health System
>> Learn more about Jenny Smith

Shawn Valenta, RRT, MHA

Director of Telehealth
Medical University of South Carolina (MUSC)
>>Learn more about Shawn Valenta

Nuno Valentine

>>Learn more about Nuno Valentine

Elliot Vice

Director of Government Affairs
National Council of State Boards of Nursing
>> Learn more about Elliot Vice

Ben Wanamaker

Director, Corporate Strategy
>> Learn more about Ben Wanamaker

Andrew Watson, MD

Vice President
UPMC and the American Telemedicine Association
>> Learn more about Dr. Watson

Sidney Welch

Chair, Healthcare Innovation
>>Learn more about Sidney Welch