ATA Industry Council

The Industry Council (IC) is open exclusively to President's Circle Members and Sustaining President's Circle Members, providing a forum for the top telemedicine leaders to attend industry briefings. These meetings are closed to non-members and allow the IC to interact with high-level decision-makers and weigh in on issues of importance to the industry. The IC convenes bi-annually and at the ATA Annual Meeting.
Peter Killcommons, MD
ATA Industry Council Chair
Peter Killcommons, MD
Chief Executive Officer
Medweb
pete@medweb.com
Mark Vanderwerf
Chair-Elect
Mark Vanderwerf
Vice President - Director of eHealth and OEM
Nonin Medical
Plymouth, MN
763-577-3164
mark.vanderwerf@nonin.com
Allen Izadpanah
Immediate Past Chair
Allen Izadpanah
President & CEO
ViTel Net
McLean, VA
703-762-9992
allen@vitelnet.com

Ad-Hoc Committee Members

  • Linda Boles, Chief Strategist, US Public Sector Healthcare Innovation, Cisco Systems, Inc., Herndon, VA; 703-815-1650, lboles@cisco.com

  • Ed Simcox, Director, AT&T, Indianapolis, IN; 317-445-0653, simcox@att.com

  • Amnon Gavish, Senior Vice President, Vertical Solutions, Vidyo, Hackensack, NJ; 978-835-3426, amnon@vidyo.com

  • John Ryan, Senior Telehealth Business Manager, Philips Home Healthcare Solutions, Framingham, MA; 508-988-3218, john.c.ryan@philips.com
ATA Member Groups use the HUB, a private online network, to send message, share files and post upcoming events.  
This content is available to ATA Members only.

Please log in to access this information