Sustaining Circle Members

 InTouch Health Bayer  AT&T  Philips Specialists On Call UnitedHealth Group  Vidyo CNow SunPa Nonin AMD Global Telemedicine, Inc. Cardiocom American Well ViTel Net  Alere GlobalMed Polycom PanasonicSprint  Advanced ICU Care   

ATA Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Yulun Wang, PhD
President
Yulun Wang, PhD
Chairman & CEO
InTouch Health
ywang@intouchhealth.com

Professional Bio
Reed V. Tuckson, MD
President-Elect
Reed V. Tuckson, MD

Managing Director
Tuckson Health Connections, LLC
drreed@tucksonhealthconnections.com

Professional Bio
James Peake, MD
Vice President
LTG (Ret.) James Peake, MD
President
CGI Federal
Former U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs
Treasurer
Herb Rogove, DO, FCCM, FACP

President & CEO
C3O Telemedicine
herb.rogove@c3otelemedicine.com

Professional Bio
Peter Yellowlees, MD, MBBS
Secretary
Peter Yellowlees, MD, MBBS

Professor of Clinical Psychiatry
Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
UC Davis Health System
peter.yellowlees@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Professional Bio
Edward M. Brown, MD
Immediate Past President
Edward M. Brown, MD
Chief Executive Officer 
Ontario Telemedicine Network
ebrown@otn.ca

Professional Bio

 
At-Large Board Members

Ellen R. Cohn, PhD, CCC-SLP
Ellen R. Cohn, PhD, CCC-SLP, ASHA Fellow
Associate Dean for Instructional Development
University of Pittsburgh - Rehabilitation Engineering Research Center (RERC) on Telerehabilitation
ecohn@pitt.edu
Naomi Fried, PhD
Naomi Fried, PhD
Chief Innovation Officer
Boston Children's Hospital
naomi.fried@childrens.harvard.edu

Professional Bio
Alexis Gilroy, JD
Alexis Gilroy, JD
Partner
Jones Day
agilroy@jonesday.com

Professional Bio
Julia L. Johnson
Julia L. Johnson
President
NetCommunications, LLC
Julia@netcommworks.com

Professional Bio
Roy Schoenberg, MD, MPH
Roy Schoenberg, MD, MPH
President & CEO
American Well Systems

Professional Bio
Mark VanderWerf
Industry Council Chair
Mark VanderWerf
Vice President of e-Health and OEM
Nonin Medical
mark.vanderwerf@nonin.com

Professional Bio
Andrew  R. Watson, MD, MLitt, FACS
Andrew  R. Watson, MD, MLitt, FACS
Division of Colorectal Surgery, Department of Surgery
Chief Medical Information Officer, International and Commercial Services
Medical Director, UPMC Telemedicine
Medical Director, Center for Connected Medicine
Professional Bio
Ingrid Zimmer-Galler, MD
Ingrid Zimmer-Galler, MD
Associate Professor of Ophthalmology
Johns Hopkins Hospital/Wilmer Eye Institute
izimmerg@jhmi.edu

Professional Bio