Sustaining Circle Members

 InTouch Health Corizon Bayer A&D Medical AT&T  Philips Specialists On Call UnitedHealth Group Care Innovations Vidyo CNow SunPa Nonin AMD Global Telemedicine, Inc. Cardiocom American Well ViTel Net CorTronix Biomedical Advancement Technologies, Inc. Alere GlobalMed Polycom PanasonicTunstall AmericasSprint  Advanced ICU Care 

ATA Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Edward M. Brown, MD
President
Edward M. Brown, MD 
Chief Executive Officer
Ontario Telemedicine Network
ebrown@otn.ca

Professional Bio
Yulun Wang, PhD
President-Elect
Yulun Wang, PhD
Chairman & CEO
InTouch Health
ywang@intouchhealth.com

Professional Bio
Reed V. Tuckson, MD
Vice President
Reed V. Tuckson, MD

Managing Director
Tuckson Health Connections, LLC
drreed@tucksonhealthconnections.com

Professional Bio
Donald Jones, JD
Treasurer
Donald Jones, JD
Chief Digital Officer and Professor
Scripps Translational Science Institute

donaldj@cardiffoceangroup.com

Professional Bio
Molly J. Coye, MD, MPH
Secretary
Molly J. Coye, MD, MPH

Chief Innovation Officer
UCLA Health System
University of California Los Angeles
mcoye@mednet.ucla.edu

Professional Bio
A. Stewart Ferguson, PhD
Immediate Past President
A. Stewart Ferguson, PhD 
Chief Information Officer
Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium
sferguson@afhcan.org

Professional Bio

 
At-Large Board Members

Ellen R. Cohn, PhD, CCC-SLP
Ellen R. Cohn, PhD, CCC-SLP, ASHA Fellow
Associate Dean for Instructional Development
University of Pittsburgh - Rehabilitation Engineering Research Center (RERC) on Telerehabilitation
ecohn@pitt.edu
John P. Howe, III, MD
John P. Howe, III, MD
President and CEO
Project HOPE
jhowe@projecthope.org

Professional Bio
Julia L. Johnson
Julia L. Johnson
President
NetCommunications, LLC
Julia@netcommworks.com

Professional Bio
Peter Killcommons, MD
ATA Industry Council Chair
Peter Killcommons, MD
Chief Executive Officer
Medweb
pete@medweb.com
James Peake, MD
LTG (Ret.) James Peake, MD
Senior Vice President
CGI Global Health
Former U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs
Herb Rogove, DO, FCCM, FACP
Herb Rogove, DO, FCCM, FACP
President & CEO
C3O Telemedicine
herb.rogove@c3otelemedicine.com

Professional Bio
Roy Schoenberg, MD, MPH
Roy Schoenberg, MD, MPH
President & CEO
American Well Systems

Professional Bio
Andrew  R. Watson, MD, MLitt, FACS
Andrew  R. Watson, MD, MLitt, FACS
Division of Colorectal Surgery
Chief Medical Information Officer,
International and Commercial Services Medical Director, Center
for Connected Medicine University of Pittsburgh Medical Center
Professional Bio
Deborah L. Wince-Smith
Deborah L. Wince-Smith
President & CEO
Council on Competitiveness
dwince-smith@compete.org

Professional Bio
Peter Yellowlees, MD, MBBS
Peter Yellowlees, MD, MBBS
Professor of Clinical Psychiatry
Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
UC Davis Health System
peter.yellowlees@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Professional Bio
Ingrid Zimmer-Galler, MD
Ingrid Zimmer-Galler, MD
Associate Professor of Ophthalmology
Johns Hopkins Hospital/Wilmer Eye Institute
izimmerg@jhmi.edu

Professional Bio