ATA staff members are working to advance the future of telehealth. Meet the team.



Ann Mond Johnson
Chief Executive Officer
ann@americantelemed.org


Gina Cella
Senior Vice President, Strategic Communications
gcella@americantelemed.org


Paul Samargedlis
Senior Vice President, Business Development & Strategy
psamargedlis@americantelemed.org


Kyle Zebley
Senior Vice President, Public Policy
kzebley@americantelemed.org


Alexis Apple
Senior Policy Associate
aapple@americantelemed.org


Zak Boswell
Director, Technical Solutions
zboswell@americantelemed.org


Shannon Callaway
Senior Advisor
scallaway@americantelemed.org


Karen Chase
Client Success Manager
kchase@americantelemed.org


Dan Garvy
Manager, Member Engagement
dgarvy@americantelemed.org


DeAnna Grosbaum
Director, Content and Programming
dgrosbaum@americantelemed.org


Bonnie Knight
Vice President, Member Engagement
bknight@americantelemed.org


Regan Mahoney
Manager, Finance and Accounting
rmahoney@americantelemed.org


Tom Mann
Policy Associate
tmann@americantelemed.org


Carmen Park
Membership Manager
cpark@americantelemed.org


Melissa Park
Director, Business Development & Strategy
mpark@americantelemed.org


Ashley Perrotte
Client Success Research Manager
aperotte@americantelemed.org


Suzanne Stewart
Manager, Events
sstewart@americantelemed.org


Arnie Wolfson
Advisor
awolfson@americantelemed.org


ATA staff photos by Christopher Huang

 

History

Founded in 1993, we’re a non-profit association headquartered in Washington D.C. The ATA now includes more than 400 organizations focused on transforming health and care through enhanced, efficient delivery.




Verizon's Logo