ATA staff members are committed to transforming healthcare. Meet the team.



Ann Mond Johnson
Chief Executive Officer
ann@americantelemed.org


Sabrina Smith,
DrHA
Chief Operating Officer
ssmith@americantelemed.org


Carmen Park
MEMBERSHIP MANAGER
cpark@americantelemed.org


Amy Gaddis
Director, Marketing and Communications
agaddis@americantelemed.org


Zak Boswell
Director, Technical Solutions
zboswell@americantelemed.org


Dana Schaefer
Staff Accountant and Office Administrator
dschaefer@americantelemed.org


Bonnie Knight
VICE PRESIDENT, MEMBERSHIP AND EVENTS
bknight@americantelemed.org


Tess Niehaus
MEMBERSHIP SERVICES
tniehaus@americantelemed.org


History

Founded in 1993, we’re a non-profit association headquartered in Washington D.C. The ATA now includes more than 400 organizations focused on transforming health and care through enhanced, efficient delivery.




style="text-align:center">