ATA staff members are working to accelerate the adoption of telehealth. Meet the team.



Ann Mond Johnson
Chief Executive Officer
ann@americantelemed.org


Sabrina Smith,
DrHA
Executive Director, Center for Applied Research in Telehealth (CART)
ssmith@americantelemed.org


Bonnie Knight
VICE PRESIDENT, MEMBERSHIP AND EVENTS
bknight@americantelemed.org


DeAnna Grosbaum
DIRECTOR, EVENTS
dgrosbaum@americantelemed.org


Kyle Zebley
Vice President, Public Policy
kzebley@americantelemed.org


Kisme Williams
Director, Marketing
kwilliams@americantelemed.org


Carmen Park
MEMBERSHIP MANAGER
cpark@americantelemed.org


Zak Boswell
Director, Technical Solutions
zboswell@americantelemed.org


Kevin Baltz
Manager, Operations
kbaltz@americantelemed.org


Alexis Auman-Apple
Policy Associate
aauman@americantelemed.org


Dan Garvy
Manager, Member Engagement
dgarvy@americantelemed.org


Shannon Callaway
Senior Advisor, Membership
scallaway@americantelemed.org


Paul Samargedlis
Senior Vice President, Business Development & Strategy
psamargedlis@americantelemed.org


Melissa Park
Director, Business Development & Strategy
mpark@americantelemed.org


History

Founded in 1993, we’re a non-profit association headquartered in Washington D.C. The ATA now includes more than 400 organizations focused on transforming health and care through enhanced, efficient delivery.




Ziegler's Logo