ATA staff members are working to advance the future of telehealth. Meet the team.

Ann Mond Johnson
Chief Executive Officer

Gina Cella
Senior Vice President, Strategic Communications

Paul Samargedlis
Senior Vice President, Business Development & Strategy

Kyle Zebley
Senior Vice President, Public Policy

Allison Kavanagh
Vice President, Marketing

Alexis Apple
Director, Federal Affairs

Shannon Callaway
Senior Advisor

Karen Chase
Client Success Manager

Brian Cardillo
Senior Director, Marketing

DeAnna Grosbaum
Director, Content and Programming

Joseph C. Kvedar,
Senior Clinical Advisor

Regan Mahoney
Manager, Finance and Accounting

Tom Mann
Senior Policy Associate, State Affairs

Carmen Park
Membership Manager

Melissa Park
Director, Business Development & Strategy

Ashley Perrotte
Client Success Research Manager

Lois Ritter
Research Director

Suzanne Stewart
Manager, Events

Precious Witherspoon
Executive Assistant

Arnie Wolfson

ATA staff photos by Christopher Huang



Founded in 1993, we’re a non-profit association headquartered in Washington D.C. The ATA now includes more than 400 organizations focused on transforming health and care through enhanced, efficient delivery.

HRS's Logo